SPA Hotel

In a quiet Riga centre, on a top floor of Beauty Institute "Liorá" there are small cosy guest rooms.

You are on the very top, and beneath you and always at Your service – a Beauty Institute with the widest range of anti-age, health-improvement and aging preventive services available in the leading European beauty centres. Now, you do not need to fly to Switzerland. You do not even need to walk far – just few steps downstairs.

We invite you to stay in the Beauty Institute "Liorá" guest rooms if you have made a decision to visibly changeover, look younger, loose weight, excrete your organism. And maybe, since you are already here, change your style, image, try out new make-up...

You need to be in great shape in no time? We compile best effective customised programs to prepare you for celebration, important meeting or business trip. It is an ideal place to prepare oneself for face and/or body plastic surgery and to spend rehabilitation afterwards.

Facilities

Three double/twin rooms are fully equipped, including internet and TV with a wide range of satellite programs. Bathrooms with shower and hairdryer. Comfortable beds, spacious wardrobe, cosy chairs, beautiful linens and art prints with views of Riga to create warm and comfort feeling of home, specially created for the Beauty Institute "Liorá" guest rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you!

SPA viesnīca SPA viesnīca SPA viesnīca SPA viesnīca
Double / Twin
1 person
43 EUR / 30 LVL

Double / Twin
2 people
50 EUR / 35 LVL

December, 2016

60 min.
60.00 €
50.00 €
75 min.
69.00 €
59.00 €
Our specialists are ready to
answer your question.
Subscribe for news
English. Change

SPA отель

В тихом центре Риги, на четвертом этаже института красоты "Liorá" расположены уютные гостевые номера.

Вы — на самом верху, а на трех этажах под Вами Институт красоты с широчайшим спектром услуг по омоложению, оздоровлению и профилактике старения, доступных в самых передовых beauty-центрах Европы. Теперь Вам не обязательно лететь в Швейцарию. Вам даже не нужно выходить на улицу — просто спуститесь на этаж ниже.

Мы приглашаем Вас поселиться в гостевых номерах института красоты "Liorá" ecли Вы приняли решение заметно преобразиться, помолодеть, сбросить вес, очистить организм от шлаков. А может, заодно изменить прическу, цвет волос, попробовать новый макияж...

Вам необходимо за короткое время оказаться в превосходной форме? Именно у нас составляются одни из лучших, эффективных индивидуальных программ для подготовки к торжеству, важной встрече, ответственной командировке. Это идеальное место для подготовки лица и тела к пластической операции и в период послеоперационной реабилитации.

УСЛОВИЯ

Три двухместных номера оборудованы всем необходимым, включая интернет и телевизор, транслирующий широкий выбор программ со спутниковой антенны. Ванные комнаты с душевой кабиной, феном Удобные кровати, вместительный шкаф, кресла, красивое постельное белье, художественные гравюры с видами Риги — созданы по индивидуальному заказу специально для гостевых номеров Института красоты "Liorá" и придают ощущение домашнего уюта и комфорта.

Здесь всегда Вам рады!

SPA отель SPA отель SPA отель SPA отель
Double / Twin
1 человек
43 EUR / 30 LVL

Double / Twin
2 человека
50 EUR / 35 LVL

Наши специалисты с удовольствием
ответят на любой Ваш вопрос.
Подписка на новости
На русском языке. Поменять