Specialists

Masseurs and body esthetics specialists

Inese MATVIYENKO
Inese MATVIYENKO

Massage, hydro massage, steam room and body esthetics specialist with the higher medical education.

Inese is experienced, responsive specialist. Creating individual programs she is very careful and attentive. She mostly enjoy water-treatments - hydro massages and treatments in the steam rooms. Water "washes away" all diseases, imperfections, returns vital energy. And, of course, Inese knows everything there is to know about unique properties of steam rooms(!), possibilities of health improvement, rejuvenation, stress-relief and deep cleansing of the organism using massages, peelings and body wraps.

Full profile

Inga VEIDEMANE
Inga VEIDEMANE

An experienced body esthetics and body modeling apparatus technologies specialist.

Beautiful, sensitive, responsible specialist, joyful and optimistic person. Inga works with your body using so far one of the best technologies created. It brings your body perfect condition, no matter how old you are and what your weight is. Inga - an excellent motivator, who will help you relax on the way to your goal, not to lose interest in the outcome, she infects with optimism. After a course of LPG treatments you become the owner of a priceless knowledge about your own body and its needs. Individual approach - one of the strengths of Inga. As all the experts of our Institute, Inga is a good example of well-groomed, beautiful woman. Over the years, since the foundation of «Liorá», Inga has managed to win the unconditional trust of her clients.

Full profile

Marine SHISHKOVA
Marine SHISHKOVA

Experienced body esthetics specialist with higher education in sports physiotherapy. Certified LPG technology specialist.

Marina masters manual massages as well as massages using high-tech. Perfectly familiar with the anatomy and physiology of the body. Always enthusiastic about new tasks. Creates individual weight-loss programs and carefully ensures that clients abide by the set goals. Marina loves seeing results. Joyful, hearty, responsible person, she will charge you with desire to have a beautiful, slim, healthy body and will provide you with useful and practical advice.

Full profile

Elena Dubovicka
Elena Dubovicka
Esthetician with medical education and many years of experience in medicine and cosmetology. Blithesome, benevolent and always optimistic, Elena loves and knows her trade. Posses a wide range of skills; has creative attitude to problems and can make even most painful treatments pleasant. Cross-functional expertise and education allow Elena to perform magnificently both face and body treatments. Individual approach to each client, ability to choose and offer the most effective solution from the wide range of possibilities, admiration of own work – a guarantee for great mood, restored energy and vitality, and great-being.

Full profile

Dana Karlsberga
Dana Karlsberga

Face and body esthetics specialist with medical education and more then 14 years of experience in the beauty industry. Also graduated from one of the prestigious Latvian esthetics colleges.

Each client that visits Dana meets the highest quality professional approach, perfection and superb services based on her wide knowledge. During her work she has gained trust and loyalty of many people. With her spread throughout the world education, she continuously learns new things.

Anyone coming to Dana for the first time and experienced her professionalism and competence never leaves. Dana can be characterised as charismatic, knowledgeable specialist with positive energy and responsive attitude. She always searches for the best individual approach, chooses the most appropriate treatments and home care. Dana works quickly yet efficiently, maintaining our high quality standards. She believes that a superb end result is not achieved through a succesful career, but because of her unconditional love for work and every client.

Full profile

Eugeneya YEMELYANOVA
Eugeneya YEMELYANOVA
Esthetician, specialist in facial and body esthetics, masseuse with highest education in sports medicine, physical therapy instructor. Experienced, qualified specialist, Eugene has individual approach to every client compiling body and face treatment programs. Teaches how to properly take care of one's health. Offers superior results in body shape correction and face skin rejuvenation using both manual techniques and technologies.

Full profile

Olga GAVRILENKO
Olga GAVRILENKO

Experienced beautician with medical education and Diploma from International CIDESCO school.

Olga is attentive, knowledgeable specialist with creative and responsible approach. Generously share her knowledge and skills in how to maintain natural beauty. Individual approach to each client and superior visible results have won clients' trust.

Full profile

Irina LUFERCHIK
Irina LUFERCHIK

Experienced face and body esthetics specialist.

Attentive, caring, gentle specialist striving to achieve superior results for each client. Knowledgeable expert, she always contribute love in every treatment. Irina achieves remarkable results. She is trusted, and adds pool of positive energy to each transformation.

Full profile


Doctors
Estheticians/Beauticians
Masseurs and body esthetics specialists
Medical pedicure and manicure specialists
Hairdressers/Barbers/Stylists
Receptionists

December, 2016

60 min.
60.00 €
50.00 €
75 min.
69.00 €
59.00 €
Our specialists are ready to
answer your question.
Subscribe for news
English. Change

Специалисты

Массажисты и специалисты эстетики тела

Инесса МАТВИЕНКО
Инесса МАТВИЕНКО

Специалист массажа, гидромассажа, банных технологий и эстетики тела с медицинским образованием.

Инесса опытный, отзывчивый специалист. Заботливо и внимательно относится к клиенту, составляя индивидуальную программу для каждого. Инесса очень любит проводить процедуры, cвязанные с применением воды – подводный массаж и банные процедуры. Вода «смывает» все недуги, возвращает жизненную энергию. И, конечно, Инесса знает все про чудесные свойства бани, возможности оздоровления, омоложения, снятия стресса и глубокого очищению организма с помощью массажей, пилингов и обертываний.

Полная анкета

Инга ВЕЙДЕМАНЕ
Инга ВЕЙДЕМАНЕ

Опытный специалист эстетики тела и аппаратных технологий моделирования фигуры.

Прекрасный, чуткий, ответственный специалист своего дела, радостный и оптимистичный человек. Инга работает с Вашим телом на аппарате, лучше которого пока не создано. Она поможет привести Ваше тело в идеальное состояние, независимо от того, сколько Вам лет и каков Ваш лишний вес. Инга – превосходный мотиватор, который поможет Вам не расслабиться на пути к цели, не потерять интерес к результату, заразит оптимизмом. После курса процедур LPG Вы станете обладателем бесценных знаний о своем теле и его потребностях. Индивидуальный подход - одна из сильных сторон Инги. Как все специалисты нашего Института, Инга является наглядным примером ухоженной, красивой женщины. За годы работы, с момента основания Института красоты "Liorá", Инга сумела завоевать безусловное доверие клиентов.

Полная анкета

Елена Дубовицка
Елена Дубовицка
Косметик с медицинским образованием и многолетним опытом работы как в медицине, так и в косметологии. Жизнерадостный, доброжелательный, оптимистично настроенный человек, Елена любит и хорошо знает свое дело. Обладает широким спектром умений, творчески подходит к решению задачи и даже болезненные процедуры сумеет сделать приятными. Универсальные навыки и образование позволяют Елене проводить процедуры как для тела, так и для лица. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, умение предложить наиболее эффективное из широкого спектра услуг, любовь к своей работе – гарантирует Вам отличное самочувствие, хорошее настроение, восстановление жизненных сил и энергии.

Полная анкета

Дана Карлсберга
Дана Карлсберга

Косметик, специалист массажа и эстетики тела с четырнадцатилетним стажем работы в сфере красоты. Имеет высшее медицинское образование, а также закончила одно из самых престижных косметологических учебных заведений в Латвии.

Каждого клиента, приходящего на прием к Дане, ожидает профессиональный подход, перфекционизм, и превосходное обслуживание, основанное на обширных знаниях. За время работы завоевала доверие постоянного круга клиентов. Непрерывно продолжает свое успешное развитие и накопление опыта.

Каждый клиент, который хотя бы раз пришел к этому специалисту, а также ощутил ее профессионализм и компетенцию в области красоты и эстетики никогда уже её не покинет. Дану характеризует наличие харизмы, знаний, профессионализма, положительной энергии, а также чуткое и доброжелательное отношение к клиентам. Она всегда способна найти лучший подход к любому человеку, выбрав наиболее подходящий метод и косметические средства для того, чтобы восполнить нужды клиента. Обеспечивает клиенту быстрое и эффективное обслуживание, сохраняя при этом наивысшее качество. Дана считает, что блистательный конечный результат достигается не формированием карьеры, а благодаря ее любви к работе и каждому клиенту.

Полная анкета

Евгения ЕМЕЛЬЯНОВА
Евгения ЕМЕЛЬЯНОВА

Косметик, специалист по эстетике лица и тела, массажист с высшим образованием в области спортивной медицины, инструктор лечебной физкультуры.

Опытный, грамотный специалист, Евгения индивидуально подходит к каждому клиенту, составляя программы для работы с лицом и телом. Обучает правильному отношению к здоровью, уходу за собой. Работая с мануальными и аппаратными технологиями, достигает максимально возможного результата по коррекции фигуры и омоложению кожи лица.

Полная анкета

Ольга ЛЕБЕДЕВА
Ольга ЛЕБЕДЕВА

Опытный косметик с медицинским образованием и международным дипломом школы CIDESСO.

Ольга - внимательный, знающий специалист, с творческим подходом, чутко и ответственно относится к поставленной задаче. Щедро делится своими знаниями и умениями для сохранения Вашей красоты. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и превосходные очевидные результаты завоевали Ольге доверие клиентов.

Полная анкета

Ирина ЛУФЕРЧИК
Ирина ЛУФЕРЧИК

Опытный специалист эстетической косметологии лица и тела.

Внимательный, заботливый, мягкий мастер, Ирина добивается прекрасных результатов в работе с каждым клиентом. Знающий специалист, она вкладывает любовь к людям и профессииональные знания в каждую процедуру. Ирина достигает замечательных результатов. Ей доверяют клиенты, получая вдобавок к внешнему преображению заряд положительных эмоций.

Полная анкета


Врачи
Косметики
Массажисты и специалисты эстетики тела
Мастера лечебного педикюра и маникюра
Стилисты - парикмахеры
Администраторы
Наши специалисты с удовольствием
ответят на любой Ваш вопрос.
Подписка на новости
На русском языке. Поменять