Our story

The roots of Beauty Institute "Liorá" can be traced back to the 1993 when a company "FRODIS" has chosen for its business segment a novel field of professional cosmteics distribution. Its first brands brought to Latvia were Nelly de Vuyst (Belgium), Samuel Par, Pier Augé (France).

The choice of brand was tightly co-dependent on the high-quality appropriate for Latvian customers as well as existence of own R&D laboratories.
In 1998 the company "Frodis" opened its first cosmetology center - "Liorá". It was a "pilot" project where trained beauticians could offer professional and efficient products and services to end users. Due to daily increase in demand for the center's services, "Liorá" quickly outgrown itself, both physically and internally.

By 2001 "Liorá" was considered a full-fledged Beauty Institute according to European standards. It included its own formation facilities for professional beauticians and cosmetologists, and had best beauticians and cosmetologists employed. With further development in mind the company has commenced the construction of new comfortable building that meet all necessary requirements. Choosing direction of medical aesthetics and cosmetology, the company has invested and continues to invest, all its resources into increasing the level of its services and qualifications of its specialists.

Since 2002, Beauty Institute "Liorá" is located in a spacious 4-level building in a quiet center, 18 Tallinas str., in Riga. Here, on 1200 m² the widest range of services are offered to clients and everyone is ready to satisfy any sophisticated requirement. New Institute started its activity in collaboration with Group SOTHYS - worldwide renowned leader of professional cosmetics.

We are certain, the issues of rejuvenation, health improvement and age prevention should be resolved as one, integrated, in holistic approach. Beauty is foremost - health. That is why the core of our attention is an Ambulatory Medical division. It's goal is to analyse the overall condition of an organism prior to any care and/or treatments. The task of our therapists and doctors is to create an individually adjusted effective rejuvenation, body modeling, skin cure, slimming, hair structure renovation etc. programs for optimal results without additional expenses of time and money.

Ad notam: we were the first to introduce in 1998 the method of dry medical pedicure for beauty salons in Latvia. Fir the first time launched in the local market such unique advanced apparatus technologies as face and body modeling - LPG; physiologically friendly skin peeling - Jet Peel, photo-epilation and photo-rejuvenation technologies.
As a plastic surgery alternative in 2007 we put into practice the method of fractional photothermolysis and prepared a team of specialists ready to offer effective and qualitative services with this modern device. And many many more ....

December, 2016

60 min.
60.00 €
50.00 €
75 min.
69.00 €
59.00 €
Our specialists are ready to
answer your question.
Subscribe for news
English. Change

История

Основы Института красоты "Liorá" были заложены в 1993 году, когда компания «Frodis» выбрала сферой своих интересов новую в то время для Латвии тему профессиональной косметики, с намерением дистрибьютировать на местном рынке профессиональные косметические бренды. Именно так появились в Латвии Nelly de Vuyst (Бельгия), Samuel Par, Pier Augé (Франция).

При выборе брендов приоритет отдавался исключительно компаниям высокого уровня, у которых имелась собственная научно-исследовательская лаборатория, и которые отвечали потребностям жителей Латвии.

В 1998 году компания открыла центр косметологии "Liorá", как "пилотный", где косметологи компании получили возможность предлагать эффективные продукты и методики клиентам, подтверждая их результативность на практике. Благодаря ежедневно растущему спросу на услуги центр "Liorá" очень быстро перестал вмещаться как физически, так и морально в формат центра косметологии.

К 2001 году "Liorá" уже являлся полноценным Институтом красоты по меркам таких европейских стран, как Франция, Германия, Швейцария — с собственной учебной базой и лучшими врачами-косметологами. С мыслью о дальнейшем развитии в 2001 году началось строительство нового, комфортабельного здания, отвечающего самым высоким стандартам косметологической индустрии. Выбрав направление лечебной косметологии, компания не инвестировала средства в роскошные интерьеры, а все свободные ресурсы — моральные и материальные —постоянно вкладывала и продолжает вкладывать в развитие, повышение уровня услуг и образование специалистов.

С октября 2002 года, Институт красоты "Liorá" располагается в просторном 4-х этажном здании в тихом центре города на улице Таллинас 18, в Риге, где на 1200 м² предоставляет своим клиентам широчайший спектр услуг и готов удовлетворить запрос любого искушенного клиента. Новый Институт начал свою деятельность уже в сотрудничестве с группой SOTHYS — всемирно известной компанией профессиональной косметики.

Мы убеждены, что к вопросам омоложения, оздоровления, профилактики старения необходим комплексный подход. Красота это прежде всего — здоровье. Именно поэтому в центре нашего внимания Амбулаторное врачебное отделение, цель которого начинать заботу о красоте, проанализировав состояние организма. Задача наших врачей составить индивидуальную эффективную программу оздоровления, лечения кожи, омоложения, похудения, коррекции фигуры, восстановления структуры волос и т.д., которая даст оптимальный результат без излишних затрат времени и средств.

К сведению: мы первыми в Латвии, в 1998 году, внедрили методику сухого медицинского педикюра в косметологии. Впервые привезли на рынок уникальные передовые аппаратные технологии моделирования контуров тела и лица LPG, методику физиологически дружественного коже пилинга - Jet Peel, внедрили технологии фотоэпиляции, фотоомоложения. И как альтернативу пластической хирургии в 2007 году — методику фракционного фототермолиза, подготовив команду специалистов, способную оказывать эффективные и качественные услуги на этой современной аппаратуре. И многое другое....

Наши специалисты с удовольствием
ответят на любой Ваш вопрос.
Подписка на новости
На русском языке. Поменять