Our specialists

Doctors

Ingrida RITINA
Ingrida RITINA

Beauty Institute "Liorá" and its work is directed by a competent, knowledgeable expert.


An accomplished doctor, a top-manager with extensive effective administration experience, Ingrid is continuously improving her professional skills studying in Latvia, Russia and Europe. She has the highest aptitude in a wide range of issues. Kindness, tolerance, delicacy and great sense of humor help Ingrid to maintain an atmosphere of trust and mutual understanding in the team and solve complex sensitive clients' issues. Possessing the latest information on advances in the world of cosmetics and esthetic medicine she creates popular among Institute's clients optimal and effective care programs.
Ingrida's ability to find the best for You and understand your desires makes each visit most enjoyable and rewarding.

Full profile

Helen PANOVA
Helen PANOVA
Family physician with a twenty years of experience, mesotherapy specialist - member of International Mesotherapy Society, laser technologies specialist, esthetician.
What do you feel when visiting an experienced confident in their knowledge and skills specialist?
Calm and trust, assurance you will receive a much anticipated result – all this, as well as amiability, sensitivity and tact awaits for you at the visit to Dr.Panova. Creative and thoughtful approach to problem-solving, fundamental knowledge in medicine and ability to work independently let the customers enjoy their own transformation and improvement. Freshness of youth, excellent health and spirit in return for your time and a bit of patience.

Full profile

Valentina Chugunova
Valentina Chugunova

Leading specialist of Beauty Institute "Liorá" from the moment of its creation. Physio-esthetician with highest medical education.
International trainer of Professional cosmetics SOTHYS in Latvia.

Extensive and deep knowledge in the field of contemporary medicine and cosmetology as well as in advanced methods of rejuvenation provide Valentina's clients with the widest opportunities and alternatives possible. Gentle, thoughtful and sincere specialist who can pick the best for each client, explain clearly the treatments, create an atmosphere of trust and comfort. Femininity, kindness, worldly wisdom, great sense of humor - these are the qualities along with the highest level of professionalism that attract the clients the most. They trust their beauty in the hands of the Dr. in any case.

Valentina is a multiple-type specialist: she works with both radical and conservative methods aimed at effective aging prevention. Confidently and accurately handles complex techniques when performing delicate treatments and cares.

Full profile

Laila ATSLEDZINA
Laila ATSLEDZINA

Precise diagnostics and determination of skin disease causes, successful experience with complex delicate issues - all these are the core competencies of Dr.Laila Atsledzina. Laila is a friendly, responsive professional of the highest qualification. She masters laser technologies, compiles effective programs of health improvement and skin rejuvenation.

Full profile


Doctors
Estheticians/Beauticians
Masseurs and body esthetics specialists
Medical pedicure and manicure specialists
Hairdressers/Barbers/Stylists
Receptionists

December, 2016

60 min.
60.00 €
50.00 €
75 min.
69.00 €
59.00 €
Our specialists are ready to
answer your question.
Subscribe for news
English. Change

Специалисты

Врачи

Ингрида РИТИНЯ
Ингрида РИТИНЯ

Работой Института красоты "Liorá" руководит грамотный, знающий специалист.


Грамотный врач, топ-менеджер с большим опытом эффективного управления, Ингрида постоянно повышает свой профессиональный уровень, обучаясь в Латвии, России и Европе, имеет высочайшую компетенцию в самом широком спектре вопросов. Доброжелательность, терпимость, мягкость и чувство юмора помогают Ингриде поддерживать атмосферу доверия и взаимопонимания в коллективе, решать сложные, деликатные вопросы клиентов. Владея новейшей информацией о достижениях косметологии и косметической медицины, она составляет оптимальные и эффективные программы, популярные у клиентов Института.
Умение Ингриды в каждый момент находить лучшее для Вас, с пониманием относится к Вашим желаниям, делает посещение Института максимально приятным и полезным

Полная анкета

Елена ПАНОВА
Елена ПАНОВА
Семейный врач с двадцатилетним стажем, мезотерапевт - член Международной Ассоциации мезотерапевтов, специалист по лазерным технологиям, косметик.
Что Вы чувствуете, когда приходите на прием к опытному, уверенному в своих знаниях и умениях специалисту?
Спокойствие и доверие, уверенность в том, что получите ожидаемый результат – все это, а также доброжелательность, чуткость и такт Вас ожидает на приеме у доктора Пановой. Творческий, вдумчивый подход к задаче, фундаментальные медицинские знания, умение работать индивидуально – позволяет клиентам искренне радоваться собственному преображению и оздоровлению организма. Свежесть молодости, отличное самочувствие и настроение – то, что способен дать Вам специалист в обмен на Ваше время и капельку терпения.

Полная анкета

Валентина ЧУГУНОВА
Валентина ЧУГУНОВА

Ведущий специалист Института красоты "Liorá" с момента его основания. Врач-косметик с высшим медицинским образованием.
Международный тренер профессиональной косметики SOTHYS в Латвии.

Обширные и глубокие знания в области современной медицины и косметологии, передовых методах омоложения дают клиенам Валентины широчайший выбор возможностей и вариантов. Мягкий, вдумчивый, душевный мастер, Валентина умеет подобрать лучшее для каждого клиента, толково объяснить суть процедуры, создать атмосферу доверия и комфорта. Женственность, доброта, житейская мудрость, прекрасное чувство юмора Валентины – качества, которые наряду с высочайшим профессиональным уровнем привлекают клиентов. Они доверяют свою красоту надежным рукам доктора во всех случаях жизни.

Валентина мастер широкого профиля: работает как радикальными, так и консервативными методами, направленными на эффективную профилактику старения. Уверенно, безошибочно оперирует сложной техникой, выполняя самые деликатные процедуры.

Полная анкета

Лайла АТСЛЕДЗИНЯ
Лайла АТСЛЕДЗИНЯ

Точная диагностика и определение причин заболеваний кожи, успешный опыт работы со сложными, деликатными проблемами – сильные стороны доктора Атследзини. Лайла - доброжелательный, отзывчивый человек, профессионал высокого уровня. Мастерски владеет лазерными технологиями, индивидуально составляет эффективные программы оздоровления, омоложения кожи.

Полная анкета


Врачи
Косметики
Массажисты и специалисты эстетики тела
Мастера лечебного педикюра и маникюра
Стилисты - парикмахеры
Администраторы