Specialists

Estheticians/Beauticians

Valentina CHUGUNOVA
Valentina CHUGUNOVA

Leading specialist of Beauty Institute "Liorá" from the moment of its creation. Physio-esthetician with highest medical education.
International trainer of Professional cosmetics SOTHYS in Latvia.

Extensive and deep knowledge in the field of contemporary medicine and cosmetology as well as in advanced methods of rejuvenation provide Valentina's clients with the widest opportunities and alternatives possible. Gentle, thoughtful and sincere specialist who can pick the best for each client, explain clearly the treatments, create an atmosphere of trust and comfort. Femininity, kindness, worldly wisdom, great sense of humor - these are the qualities along with the highest level of professionalism that attract the clients the most. They trust their beauty in the hands of the Dr. in any case.

Valentina is a multiple-type specialist: she works with both radical and conservative methods aimed at effective aging prevention. Confidently and accurately handles complex techniques when performing delicate treatments and cares.

Full profile

Svetlana AFONINA
Svetlana AFONINA

Beautician with medical education and more then 20 years of experience as surgical nurse.

Experienced, talented professional , very curious. Goal-oriented specialist, who enjoys what she does, gladly researches for best ways to reach optimal results for clients. She will not fail your expectations. Always friendly with personal approach to each client, she possess unique communication qualities and high qualification.
Svetlana has creative approach to everything she does - successfully employs both radical and conservative methods as well as preventive methods to maintain Your health and beauty.

Full profile

Helen PANOVA
Helen PANOVA
Family physician with a twenty years of experience, mesotherapy specialist - member of International Mesotherapy Society, laser technologies specialist, esthetician.
What do you feel when visiting an experienced confident in their knowledge and skills specialist?
Calm and trust, assurance you will receive a much anticipated result – all this, as well as amiability, sensitivity and tact awaits for you at the visit to Dr.Panova. Creative and thoughtful approach to problem-solving, fundamental knowledge in medicine and ability to work independently let the customers enjoy their own transformation and improvement. Freshness of youth, excellent health and spirit in return for your time and a bit of patience.

Full profile

Ina ZIKOVA
Ina ZIKOVA

Experienced beautician with creative approach.

Ina is a calm balanced person with good share of optimism and positivism. Her professionalism inspires the clients. Friendly attitude and ability to share everything she knows regarding maintaining natural beauty will leave desirable results and better mood after the visit.

Full profile

Olga GAVRILENKO
Olga GAVRILENKO

Experienced beautician with medical education and Diploma from International CIDESCO school.

Olga is attentive, knowledgeable specialist with creative and responsible approach. Generously share her knowledge and skills in how to maintain natural beauty. Individual approach to each client and superior visible results have won clients' trust.

Full profile

Dana Karlsberga
Dana Karlsberga

Face and body esthetics specialist with medical education and more then 14 years of experience in the beauty industry. Also graduated from one of the prestigious Latvian esthetics colleges.

Each client that visits Dana meets the highest quality professional approach, perfection and superb services based on her wide knowledge. During her work she has gained trust and loyalty of many people. With her spread throughout the world education, she continuously learns new things.

Anyone coming to Dana for the first time and experienced her professionalism and competence never leaves. Dana can be characterised as charismatic, knowledgeable specialist with positive energy and responsive attitude. She always searches for the best individual approach, chooses the most appropriate treatments and home care. Dana works quickly yet efficiently, maintaining our high quality standards. She believes that a superb end result is not achieved through a succesful career, but because of her unconditional love for work and every client.

Full profile

Irina LUFERCHIK
Irina LUFERCHIK

Experienced face and body esthetics specialist.

Attentive, caring, gentle specialist striving to achieve superior results for each client. Knowledgeable expert, she always contribute love in every treatment. Irina achieves remarkable results. She is trusted, and adds pool of positive energy to each transformation.

Full profile

Eugeneya YEMELYANOVA
Eugeneya YEMELYANOVA
Esthetician, specialist in facial and body esthetics, masseuse with highest education in sports medicine, physical therapy instructor. Experienced, qualified specialist, Eugene has individual approach to every client compiling body and face treatment programs. Teaches how to properly take care of one's health. Offers superior results in body shape correction and face skin rejuvenation using both manual techniques and technologies.

Full profile

Elena Dubovicka
Elena Dubovicka
Esthetician with medical education and many years of experience in medicine and cosmetology. Blithesome, benevolent and always optimistic, Elena loves and knows her trade. Posses a wide range of skills; has creative attitude to problems and can make even most painful treatments pleasant. Cross-functional expertise and education allow Elena to perform magnificently both face and body treatments. Individual approach to each client, ability to choose and offer the most effective solution from the wide range of possibilities, admiration of own work – a guarantee for great mood, restored energy and vitality, and great-being.

Full profile


Doctors
Estheticians/Beauticians
Masseurs and body esthetics specialists
Medical pedicure and manicure specialists
Hairdressers/Barbers/Stylists
Receptionists

December, 2016

60 min.
60.00 €
50.00 €
75 min.
69.00 €
59.00 €
Our specialists are ready to
answer your question.
Subscribe for news
English. Change

Специалисты

Косметики

Валентина ЧУГУНОВА
Валентина ЧУГУНОВА

Ведущий специалист Института красоты "Liorá" с момента его основания. Врач-косметик с высшим медицинским образованием.
Международный тренер профессиональной косметики SOTHYS в Латвии.

Обширные и глубокие знания в области современной медицины и косметологии, передовых методах омоложения дают клиенам Валентины широчайший выбор возможностей и вариантов. Мягкий, вдумчивый, душевный мастер, Валентина умеет подобрать лучшее для каждого клиента, толково объяснить суть процедуры, создать атмосферу доверия и комфорта. Женственность, доброта, житейская мудрость, прекрасное чувство юмора Валентины – качества, которые наряду с высочайшим профессиональным уровнем привлекают клиентов. Они доверяют свою красоту надежным рукам доктора во всех случаях жизни.

Валентина мастер широкого профиля: работает как радикальными, так и консервативными методами, направленными на эффективную профилактику старения. Уверенно, безошибочно оперирует сложной техникой, выполняя самые деликатные процедуры.

Полная анкета

Светлана АФОНИНА
Светлана АФОНИНА

Косметик с медицинским образованием и более чем двадцатилетним стажем работы хирургической сестрой.

Опытный, талантливый мастер своего дела, любит учиться всему новому. Целеустремленный специалист, Светлана любит свою работу, с радостью ищет пути достижения наилучшего результата для клиента. Прекрасный мастер, она оправдывает Ваши ожидания. Доброжелательный, личностный подход к клиенту, прекрасные способности к общению и высокий профессиональный уровень вызывают доверие у клиентов Светланы.

Светлана творчески подходит к задаче – одинаково успешно использует как радикальные, так и консервативные, профилактические меры для сохранения Вашей молодости и красоты.

Полная анкета

Елена ПАНОВА
Елена ПАНОВА

Семейный врач с двадцатилетним стажем, мезотерапевт - член Международной Ассоциации мезотерапевтов, специалист по лазерным технологиям, косметик.

Что Вы чувствуете, когда приходите на прием к опытному, уверенному в своих знаниях и умениях специалисту?

Спокойствие и доверие, увенность в том, что получите ожидаемый результат – все это, а также доброжелательность, чуткость и такт Вас ожидает на приеме у доктора Пановой. Творческий, вдумчивый подход к задаче, фундаментальные медицинские знания, умение работать индивидуально – позволяет клиентам искренне радоваться собственному преображению и оздоровлению организма. Свежесть молодости, отличное самочувствие и настроение – то, что способен дать Вам специалист в обмен на Ваше время и капельку терпения.

Полная анкета

Ина ЗЫКОВА
Ина ЗЫКОВА

Опытный косметик с творческим подходом.

Ина – спокойный, уравновешенный человек, оптимистично воспринимает жизнь и заражает позитивным отношением окружающих. Профессионал своего дела, Ина пользуется доверием у клиентов. Доброжелательное отношение к людям, умение делиться всем, что имеется у нее в арсенале во имя Вашей красоты, гарантирует клиентам прекрасный результат и приподнятое настроение.

Полная анкета

Ольга ЛЕБЕДЕВА
Ольга ЛЕБЕДЕВА

Опытный косметик с медицинским образованием

Ольга - внимательный, знающий специалист, чутко и ответственно относится к поставленной задаче. Щедро делится своими знаниями и умениями для сохранения Вашей красоты. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и превосходные очевидные результаты завоевали Ольге доверие клиентов.

Полная анкета

Дана Карлсберга
Дана Карлсберга

Косметик, специалист массажа и эстетики тела с четырнадцатилетним стажем работы в сфере красоты. Имеет высшее медицинское образование, а также закончила одно из самых престижных косметологических учебных заведений в Латвии.

Каждого клиента, приходящего на прием к Дане, ожидает профессиональный подход, перфекционизм, и превосходное обслуживание, основанное на обширных знаниях. За время работы завоевала доверие постоянного круга клиентов. Непрерывно продолжает свое успешное развитие и накопление опыта.

Каждый клиент, который хотя бы раз пришел к этому специалисту, а также ощутил ее профессионализм и компетенцию в области красоты и эстетики никогда уже её не покинет. Дану характеризует наличие харизмы, знаний, профессионализма, положительной энергии, а также чуткое и доброжелательное отношение к клиентам. Она всегда способна найти лучший подход к любому человеку, выбрав наиболее подходящий метод и косметические средства для того, чтобы восполнить нужды клиента. Обеспечивает клиенту быстрое и эффективное обслуживание, сохраняя при этом наивысшее качество. Дана считает, что блистательный конечный результат достигается не формированием карьеры, а благодаря ее любви к работе и каждому клиенту.

Полная анкета

Ирина ЛУФЕРЧИК
Ирина ЛУФЕРЧИК

Опытный специалист эстетической косметологии лица и тела.

Внимательный, заботливый, мягкий мастер, Ирина добивается прекрасных результатов в работе с каждым клиентом. Знающий специалист, она вкладывает любовь к людям и профессиональные знания в каждую процедуру. Ирина достигает замечательных результатов. Ей доверяют клиенты, получая вдобавок к внешнему преображению заряд положительных эмоций.

Полная анкета

Евгения ЕМЕЛЬЯНОВА
Евгения ЕМЕЛЬЯНОВА

Косметик, специалист по эстетике лица и тела, массажист с высшим образованием в области спортивной медицины, инструктор лечебной физкультуры.

Опытный, грамотный специалист, Евгения индивидуально подходит к каждому клиенту, составляя программы для работы с лицом и телом. Обучает правильному отношению к здоровью, уходу за собой. Работая с мануальными и аппаратными технологиями, достигает максимально возможного результата по коррекции фигуры и омоложению кожи лица.

Полная анкета

Елена Дубовицка
Елена Дубовицка
Косметик с медицинским образованием и многолетним опытом работы как в медицине, так и в косметологии. Жизнерадостный, доброжелательный, оптимистично настроенный человек, Елена любит и хорошо знает свое дело. Обладает широким спектром умений, творчески подходит к решению задачи и даже болезненные процедуры сумеет сделать приятными. Универсальные навыки и образование позволяют Елене проводить процедуры как для тела, так и для лица. Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, умение предложить наиболее эффективное из широкого спектра услуг, любовь к своей работе – гарантирует Вам отличное самочувствие, хорошее настроение, восстановление жизненных сил и энергии.

Полная анкета


Врачи
Косметики
Массажисты и специалисты эстетики тела
Мастера лечебного педикюра и маникюра
Стилисты - парикмахеры
Администраторы
Наши специалисты с удовольствием
ответят на любой Ваш вопрос.
Подписка на новости
На русском языке. Поменять